Staff


All of our instructors have been long time Family Dog students and are required to graduate from our apprenticeship program (which takes at least a year). Why? Because we want only the best, most knowledgeable team members to help you train your dog! We also want a consistent teaching philosophy throughout the programs that we offer. This means that as you progress from our programs you can know that the methods and training philosophy are consistent which helps your dog learn faster and without confusion.

Please only email instructors directly if you are currently enrolled in their classes. All class status, registration, inquiries, etc. should be sent to Office@FamilyDogOnline.com

Kathy Lang – President & Training Director – Bio – kathyl@familydogonline.com

Michele Inman – Office Manager – Bio – office@familydogonline.com

Mary Berry – Instructor – Bio – maryb@familydogonline.com

Jayne Bosch – Instructor – Bio – jayneb@familydogonline.com

Diana Doolittle – Instructor – Bio – dianad@familydogonline.com

Doug Fifield – Instructor – Bio – dougf@familydogonline.com

Annette Franklin – Instructor – Bio – annettef@familydogonline.com

Karen Hoksbergen – Instructor – Bio – karenh@familydogonline.com

Tasheena Housman – Instructor – Bio – tasheenah@familydogonline.com

Sharon Kosai – Instructor – Bio – sharonk@familydogonline.com

Adora Lanphere – Instructor – Bio – adoral@familydogonline.com

Jennifer Mogren – Instructor – Bio – jenniferm@familydogonline.com

Ingrida Robinson – Instructor – Bio – ingridar@familydogonline.com

Marsha Skewis – Instructor – Bio – marshas@familydogonline.com